Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Adobati Fulvio Università di Bergamo fulvio.adobati@unibg.it
Agnoletti Chiara IRPET chiara.agnoletti@irpet.it
Aimone Gigio Luciana luciana.aimonegigio@bancaditalia.it https://www.bancaditalia.it/
Albanese Valentina Università di Bologna valentina.albanese@unibo.it https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/valentina.albanese https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/valentina.albanese
Albano Maria Università di Milano Bicocca m.albano2@campus.unimib.it
Alderighi Marco Università della Valle d’Aosta m.alderighi@univda.it
Andreano M. Simona s.andreano@unimercatorum.it
Androus Zachary T. zachandrous@gmail.com
Annesi Nora Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna Pisa - Istituto di Management n.annesi@sssup.it
Aragona Stefano Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria - Facoltà di Architettura - Dip. Patrimonio, Architettura, Urbanistica - PAU stefano.aragona@gmail.com
Arbolino Roberta Università di Napoli L'Orientale rarbolino@unior.it
Arnone Massimo Università di Palermo - DiSEAS massimo.arnone@unipa.it
Avolio Claudia Università IUAV di Venezia claudia.avolio@gmail.com
Bacchini Fabio bacchini@istat.it
Bagnaresi Davide Università di Bologna - Scuola di Economia, Management e Statistica - Rimini davide.bagnaresi2@unibo.it
Baldazzi Barbara ISTAT baldazzi@istat.it
Baldoni Edoardo Università Politecnica delle Marche edoardo.baldoni@gmail.com
Bandera Sabrina ÈUPOLIS LOMBARDIA sabrina.bandera@eupolislombardia.it
Barbaccia Isidora Agenzia del Territorio Isidora.Barbaccia@agenziaterritorio.it
Barbieri Giovanni A. ISTAT barbieri@istat.it http://www.istat.it