Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Armondi Simonetta Politecnico di Milano - DAStU simonetta.armondi@polimi.it
Aronica Martina Università degli studi di Palermo martina.aronica@unipa.it
Ascani Andrea Utrecht University a.ascani@uu.nl
Ascani Michela CREA - PB michela.ascani@crea.gov.it http://www.crea.gov.it/
Babusci Daniele indipendente dan.babusci@gmail.com
Bacchini Fabio Istat bacchini@istat.it
Baldazzi Barbara ISTAT baldazzi@istat.it
Barbieri Dario Polis Lombardia - BEP- business e persone dario.barbieri@bepconsulenza.it http://www.bepconsulenza.it
Barbieri Giovanni A. Istat gabarbieri@gmail.com
Bartolini Fabio Università di Pisa fbartolini@agr.unipi.it
Bedin Claudio Ires Piemonte claudio.bedin@hotmail.it
Beghelli Matteo Unione Regionale delle Camere di Vommercio dell'Emilia-Romagna matteo.beghelli@rer.camcom.it
Bellandi Marco Università di Firenze marco.bellandi@unifi.it http://www.unifi.it
Bellè Beatrice Maria Politecnico di Milano - DAStU bea.belle91@gmail.com
Bellini Andrea Università di Firenze andrea.bellini@unifi.it
Benati Igor IrCrES - CNR igor.benati@ircres.cnr.it
Bergantino Angela Stefania Università di Bari - DSE a.bergantino@dse.uniba.it
Berisha Erblin Politecnico di Torino - DIST erblin.berisha@polito.it http://www.dist.polito.it/personale/scheda/(nominativo)/erblin.berisha
Bernardini Antonella Istat anbernar@istat.it
Bernini Cristina Università di Bologna - Dipartimento di Scienze Statistiche cristina.bernini@unibo.it