Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Aiello Valentina Università di Bologna - Dipartimento Di Scienze Statistiche valentina.aiello3@unibo.it
Angelini Francesco Università di Bologna francesco.angelini7@unibo.it
Antonietti Roberto Università di Padova - Dipartimento di Economia Marco Fanno roberto.antonietti@unipd.it
Antonioli Davide Università di Chieti-Pescara G. d'Annunzio davide.antonioli@unich.it
Aragona Stefano Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria - Dipartimento PAU stefano.aragona@gmail.com
Ariccio Silvia Sapienza Università di Roma silvia.ariccio@uniroma1.it
Armenise Massimo ISTAT - Fabio Crescenzi massimo.armenise@istat.it
Aronica Martina Università di Palermo martina.aronica@unipa.it
Ascani Andrea Utrecht University a.ascani@uu.nl
Aversa Maria Luisa INAPP l.aversa@inapp.org
Barbieri Nicolò Università di Ferrara nicolo.barbieri@unife.it
Basile Roberto Università dell'Aquila roberto.basile@univaq.it
Basso Matteo IUAV di Venezia mbasso@iuav.it
Bellandi Marco Università di Firenze marco.bellandi@unifi.it
Bellantuono Nicola Politecnico di Bari - Dipartimento di Meccanica, Matematica e Management nicola.bellantuono@poliba.it
Bencivenga Angelo Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei angelo.bencivenga@external.feem.it
Bernini Cristina Università di Bologna cristina.bernini@unibo.it
Bertini Simone IRPET - Patrizia Lattarulo simone.bertini@irpet.it
Bettarelli Luca Università di Milano Bicocca luca.bettarelli@unimib.it
Biagi Bianca Università di Sassari - DISEA - Crenos e GSSI bbiagi@uniss.it