Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Fiaschi Davide Università di Pisa davide.fiaschi@unipi.it CIF Q 3150012 G
Filippetti Andrea ISSIRFA-CNR - Stelio Mangiameli andrea.filippetti@cnr.it
Filosa Giovanna INAPP g.filosa@inapp.org
Fiorillo Fabio Università Politecnica delle Marche f.fiorillo@univpm.it
FIORINI LORENA Università dell'Aquila lorena.fiorini@univaq.it
Forte Luca SRM - Studi e Ricerche per il Mezzogiorno l.forte@sr-m.it
Fratesi Ugo POLITECNICO DI MILANO - ABC - Ugo Fratesi ugo.fratesi@gmail.com
Fratesi Ugo POLITECNICO DI MILANO - ABC - Ugo Fratesi ugo.fratesi@polimi.it
Fregolent Laura IUAV di Venezia freghi@iuav.it
Fricano Larissa Gal Metropoli Est larafricano@gmail.com
Gaeta Giuseppe Università di Napoli L'orientale glgaeta@unior.it
Galioto Giusj IBAM - CNR - URT di Palermo giusjgalioto@gmail.com
Galli Emma Sapienza Università di Roma - Dipartimento di Economia e Scienze Sociali emma.galli@uniroma1.it
Garzolino Gianfranco garzolino@virgilio.it
Gianmoena Lisa Università di Pisa - Dip. Economia e Management lisa.gianmoena@unipi.it
Giannini Massimo Università di Roma Tor Vergata massimo.giannini@uniroma2.it
Giannini Valentina Università Politecnica delle Marche v.giannini@staff.univpm.it
Giglio Carlo Università della Calabria carlo.giglio@unical.it
Girone Stefania Università di Bari stefaniagirone@hotmail.com
Giusti Sara Intesa Sanpaolo sara.giusti@intesasanpaolo.com