Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Mantegazzi Daniele GSSI - GRAN SASSO SCIENCE INSTITUTE - Alessandra Faggian daniele.mantegazzi@gssi.it
Marin Giovanni Università di Urbino giovanni.marin@uniurb.it
Marinelli Giovanni Università Politecnica delle Marche - SIMAU g.marinelli@staff.univpm.it
Mariotti Ilaria POLITECNICO DI MILANO - DASTU - Corinna Morandi ilaria.mariotti@polimi.it
Marrocu Emanuela Università di Cagliari - CRENOS emarrocu@unica.it
Martini Barbara Università di Roma Tor Vergata barbara.martini@uniroma2.it
Martino Anna Emilia ISTAT - Fabio Crescenzi annmarti@istat.it
Marucci Alessandro Università dell'Aquila alessandro.marucci@univaq.it
Mastrorocco Nunzio IPRES - ISTITUTO PUGLIESE DI RICERCHE ECONOMICHE E SOCIALI - Nunzio Mastrorocco nunzio.mastrorocco@ipres.it
Mazzola Fabio Università di Palermo - DSEAS fabio.mazzola@unipa.it
Meliciani Valentina Luiss Guido Carli vmeliciani@luiss.it
Menghini Mirko Unioncamere menghini81@gmail.com P.IVA 09068681007
Mezzapelle Daniele Università di Bergamo daniele.mezzapelle@unibg.it
Miccoli Sara Sapienza Università di Roma sara.miccoli@uniroma1.it
Micelli Ezio IUAV di Venezia micelli@iuav.it
Mignani Stefania Università di Bologna - Dipartimento di Scienze Statistiche stefania.mignani@unibo.it
Mini Vincenzo Università di Roma Tor Vergata vincenzo.mini@uniroma2.it
Minnella Roberta IBAM - CNR - URT di Bagheria minnellar@gmail.com
Montejano-Castillo Milton Instituto Politécnico Nacional - Escuela Superior de Ingeniería y Arquitectura Unidad Tecamachalco montejanoc@yahoo.com
Montresor Sandro GSSI - GRAN SASSO SCIENCE INSTITUTE - Alessandra Faggian sandro.montresor@gssi.it