Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Del Fabbro Matteo GSSI - Gran Sasso Science Institute matteo.delfabbro@gssi.infn.it http://www.gssi.infn.it/index.php/it/dottorati/scienze-sociali https://infn.academia.edu/MatteoDelFabbro
Della Queva Stefania Istat dellaqueva@istat.it
Delpiano Alessandro Città Metropolitana di Bologna - Area Pianificazione Territoriale alessandro.delpiano@cittametropolitana.bo.it
Demichela Micaela politecnico di torino micaela.demichela@polito.it
Denti Daria GSSI - Gran Sasso Science Institute daria.denti@gssi.it http://gssi.it http://gssi.it
Dezio Catherine Politecnico di Milano - DAStU catherine.dezio@gmail.com
Di Berardino Claudio Università G. D’Annunzio Chieti-Pescara - Dipartimento di Neuroscienze, imaging e scienze cliniche c.diberardino@unich.it
di Campli Antonio Pontificia Universidad Javeriana antoniodicampli@gmail.com
di Carpegna Brivio Elena PoliS-Lombardia elena.di.carpegna.brivio@eupolislombardia.it
Di Cataldo Marco London School of Economics m.di-cataldo@lse.ac.uk
Di Gennaro Daniele Università degli Studi Roma Tre daniele.digennaro@uniroma1.it
Di Stefano Roberta Istat rodistef@istat.it
Di Vita Stefano Politecnico di Milano - DAStU stefano.divita@polimi.it
Dianin Alberto Eurac research alberto.dianin@eurac.edu http://www.eurac.edu/en/Pages/default.aspx
Dominese Giorgio Transition Studies Research Network g.dominese@transitionstudiesnetwork.org
Donato Luisa Ires Piemonte donato@ires.piemonte.it
Dondona Carlo Alberto Ires Piemonte  dondona@ires.piemonte.it
Doschi Jacopo IRPET jacopo.doschi@icloud.com
Duranti Silvia IRPET silvia.duranti@irpet.it
Ercolani Dario Istat ercolani@istat.it