Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Tesauro Carlo IRBIM - CNR carlo.tesauro@cnr.it
Tidu Alberto Università di Cagliari alberto.tidu@yahoo.it
Torselli Carlo ECOTER S.r.l. carlotorselli@gmail.com
Tosi Salvatore CNR salvatore.tosi@cnr.it
Truglia Francesco Giovanni ISTAT - Fabio Crescenzi truglia@istat.it
Urbani Roberto Università dell'Aquila roberto.urbani@guest.univaq.it
Usai Stefano Università di Cagliari - CRENOS stefanousai@unica.it
Valeriani Elisa Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia - Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza elisa.valeriani@unimore.it
Valier Agostino Università di Padova agovalier@yahoo.it
Vaquero-Pineiro Cristina Università di Roma Tre cristina.vaqueropineiro@uniroma3.it
Veneri Paolo OECD paolo.veneri@oecd.org
Venhorst Viktor University of Groningen v.a.venhorst@rug.nl
Verardi ferdinando Università PEGASO ferdinando.verardi@gmail.com
Vici Laura Università di Bologna - Campus di Rimini laura.vici@unibo.it
Vitulano Rosa Maria Intesa Sanpaolo rosa.vitulano@intesasanpaolo.com
Zullo Francesco Università dell'Aquila francesco.zullo@univaq.it