Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Virgillito Maria Enrica Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore mariaenrica.virgillito@unicatt.it
Vitali Giampaolo IRCrES-CNR - Elena Ragazzi giampaolo.vitali@ircres.cnr.it
Vitulano Rosa Maria Intesa Sanpaolo rosa.vitulano@intesasanpaolo.com
Volpe Mario Università di Venezia - Ca’ Foscari mvolpe@unive.it
von Normann Emanuele Università di Roma Tre emmenormann@yahoo.it
Wilczyński Witold Università Pedagogica di Cracovia witoldwilczynski@yahoo.com
Wisthaler Verena EURAC Research verena.wisthaler@eurac.edu http://www.eurac.edu/en/pages/default.aspx http://www.eurac.edu/en/pages/default.aspx
Zambon Ilaria Università della Tuscia ilaria.zambon@unitus.it http://www.unitus.it/ http://www.unitus.it/
Zanetti Barbara CREA barbara.zanetti@crea.gov.it
Zanetti Chiara Università di Trieste zanna_chia@yahoo.it
Zdon-Korzeniowska Małgorzata Università Pedagogica di Cracovia mkorzen@up.krakow.pl