Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Brunetta Grazia Politecnico di Torino - DIST grazia.brunetta@polito.it http://www.dist.polito.it http://www.dist.polito.it/personale/scheda/(nominativo)/grazia.brunetta
Bruni Sergio Università della Calabria serbruni@tin.it
Cacciatore Silvia IUAV University silvia.cacciatore@iuav.it
Cagliero Roberto CREA PB roberto.cagliero@crea.gov.it
Caldarice Ombretta Politecnico di Torino - DIST ombretta.caldarice@polito.it
Calia Pinuccia Università di Bologna pinuccia.calia@unibo.it
Calò Elisa IPRES - Istituto Pugliese di Ricerche Economiche e Sociali elisa.calo@ipres.it
Caloffi Annalisa Università di Firenze annalisa.caloffi@unifi.it https://www.unifi.it/p-doc2-2010-0-A-2c2a362b3a2e-1.html
Camagni Roberto Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento ABC roberto.camagni@polimi.it
Camatti Nicola Università di Venezia - Ca’Foscari nicola.camatti@unive.it
Campeol Giovanni Università Iuav di Venezia giovanni.campeol@community.iuav.it
Campilongo Giorgio PoliS-Lombardia giorgio.campilongo@eupolislombardia.it
Capasso Salvio SRM - Studi e Ricerche per il Mezzogiorno - Gruppo Intesa Sanpaolo salvio.capasso@intesasanpaolo.com
Capello Roberta Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento ABC roberta.capello@polimi.it
Capone Gianluca ICRIOS - Università Bocconi gianluca.capone@gmail.com
Cappellin Riccardo Università di Roma Tor Vergata cappellin@economia.uniroma2.it
Cappellini Elena IRPET elena.cappellini@irpet.it
Caragliu Andrea Politecnico di Milano - Dipartimento ABC andrea.caragliu@polimi.it
Carbonetti Giancarlo Istat carbonet@istat.it
Cardamone Paola Università della Calabria - Dipartimento di Economia, Statistica e Finanza 'Giovanni Anania' paola.cardamone@unical.it