Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Cracolici MARIA FRANCESCA Università di Palermo - DSEAS mariafrancesca.cracolici@unipa.it
Crescenzi Riccardo ISTAT - Fabio Crescenzi fabio.crescenzi@istat.it
Cutini Valerio Università di Pisa - DESTEC valerio.cutini@unipi.it
Cutrini Eleonora Università di Macerata eleonora.cutrini@unimc.it
D'Amato Alessio Università di Roma Tor Vergata e SEES damato@economia.uniroma2.it
D'Ingiullo Dario dario.dingiullo@unich.it
Daconto Luca Università di Milano Bicocca - Dipartimento di Sociologia e Ricerca Sociale luca.daconto@unimib.it
Dal Bianco Antonio PoliS-LOMBARDIA - Antonio Dal Bianco antonio.dal.bianco@polis.lombardia.it
Dalmazzo Alberto Università di Siena - Dipartimento di Economia e Statistica alberto.dalmazzo@unisi.it
Daluiso Emmanuele EuroIdees AISBL - Bruxelles vicepresident@euroidees.eu
Danaro Paola Università di Reggio Calabria paola.danaro@unirc.it
Danesi Sandro Economista Freelance sandro.danesi@unicatt.it
Daraio Alessandro REGIONE EMILIA ROMAGNA - Graziella Guaragno alessandro.daraio@regione.emilia-romagna.it
Davide Marchettini Università Cattolica di Piacenza davide.marchettini@unicatt.it
De Benedetto Marco Universita di Messina mdebenedetto@unime.it
De Biase Claudia Università della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli - DADI claudia.debiase@unicampania.it
De Castris Marusca Università di Roma Tre marusca.decastris@uniroma3.it
De Filippo Marcella Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei marcella.defilippo@feem.it
De Iudicibus Alessandro Università di Napoli Parthenope - DISAE alessandro.deiudicibus@uniparthenope.it
De Lellis Alessandra MEF - Ministero dell'economia e delle finanze alessandra.delellis@mef.gov.it